Have a question? Want to get involved? Don't hesitate - reach out today, we'd love to connect.


Become a Sponsor

Brooks McLain - Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsorship@eugene-pride.org

Vendor Opportunities

Nichole Hermance - Sponsorship Coordinator
vendor@eugene-pride.org

Entertainment

Coordinator
entertainment@eugene-pride.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Vince Mays - Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@eugene-pride.org

Raffle Donations

Donation Coordinator
raffle@eugene-pride.org

General Questions

Bill Sullivan - President
event@eugene-pride.org

Press Inquiries

Ashley Chase - Marketing Coordinator
marketing@eugene-pride.org

Prefer snail mail or phone? We've got that, too!

Mail to:
Eugene/Springfield Pride
PO Box 1321
Eugene OR 97440

Call:
(541)321-0356