logotransparent

Our Mission

The Pride Celebration is a social venue for the lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, gender diverse and sexual minority community. While it is primarily a community event, it also exists for families, friends, allies and guests from all over the Northwest.

The Festival

The Eugene/Springfield Pride Festival is organized each year by a committee of dedicated and resourceful volunteers. Please contact any of our committee members below for more information about how to get involved.

Meet the Team

The Pride Festival is made possible by the hard work an dedication of dozens of volunteers throughout the year. Get to know us better:

Bill Sullivan

Brooks McLain

Sponsorships Coordinator
sponsors@eugenepride.org

Colin Graham

Site/City Liason
site@eugenepride.org

Tim Matteson

Vincent Mays

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@eugene-pride.org

TBD

Entertainment Coordinator
entertainment@eugene-pride.org

Nichole Hermance

Vendor Coordinator
vendor@eugenepride.org

Ashley Chase

Marketing Coordinator
marketing@eugene-pride.org

TBD

Raffle Coordinator
raffle@eugenepride.org

Ready to join the team?

Become a volunteer for Pride 2017 today! Learn more about opportunities to help.